2017-18 London Lightning Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 17-9
Pct. .654
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 116.9
FG % 48.9
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 49.9
Ast per game 27.4
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 120-114
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 112-99
Halifax Hurricanes
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 105-100
Saint John Riptide *
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 126-123
St. John's Edge * ^
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 136-117
St. John's Edge * ^
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 108-96
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 108-91
Windsor Express * ^
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 116-103
St. John's Edge * ^
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 118-109
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
Tue Dec 26
at
Final
W, 104-92
KW Titans * ^
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 129-106
Windsor Express * ^
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 119-102
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final - OT
W, 123-119
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 115-106
KW Titans * ^
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 143-132
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 129-98
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 147-146
Moncton Magic
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 121-115
St. John's Edge * ^
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 112-110
Island Storm *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 131-103
Halifax Hurricanes *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 107-96
Windsor Express * ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 123-120
Windsor Express * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 139-105
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 116-103
St. John's Edge * ^
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 136-133
KW Titans * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 118-101
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 110-100
Windsor Express * ^
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
Mon Mar 05
at
6:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
5:30 PM
St. John's Edge * ^
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:30 PM
St. John's Edge * ^
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express * ^
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
* Conference
^ Division