2018-19 London Lightning Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-103
St. John's Edge *
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 112-107
Sudbury Five *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 104-102
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 109-95
Saint John Riptide *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-111
Island Storm *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-98
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-87
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 123-97
KW Titans *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Saint John Riptide *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
1:30 PM
St. John's Edge *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Island Storm *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
KW Titans *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
St. John's Edge *
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
7:00 PM
Sudbury Five *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Windsor Express *
H
* Conference