2018-19 London Lightning Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-21
Pct. .533
Conf. 23-20
Pct. .535
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-10
Away 11-11
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-103
St. John's Edge *
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 112-107
Sudbury Five *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 104-102
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 109-95
Saint John Riptide *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-111
Island Storm *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-98
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-87
Saint John Riptide *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 123-97
KW Titans *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 120-117
Sudbury Five *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 107-102
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 129-123
KW Titans *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 108-100
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 105-103
Sudbury Five *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 109-107
Moncton Magic *
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 129-124
Sudbury Five *
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 100-93
Sudbury Five *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 129-122
Cape Breton Highlanders *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 122-119
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 107-98
Saint John Riptide *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 108-104
KW Titans *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 109-100
St. John's Edge *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 119-113
St. John's Edge *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 105-93
Island Storm *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 115-110
Sudbury Five *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - 2OT
L, 119-112
Moncton Magic *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 102-100
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 103-101
Halifax Hurricanes
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 121-88
Windsor Express *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 147-144
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 134-108
KW Titans *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 132-109
Windsor Express *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 124-107
Sudbury Five *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 115-104
KW Titans *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 121-103
St. John's Edge *
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 100-99
Halifax Hurricanes
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 115-106
Windsor Express *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 129-125
KW Titans *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 116-108
Sudbury Five *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 121-119
Windsor Express *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 126-114
Windsor Express *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 119-95
KW Titans * %
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 101-97
KW Titans * %
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 115-107
KW Titans * %
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 100-94
KW Titans * %
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 109-93
KW Titans * %
H
* Conference
% Post season